Shorts at the Frontline Club September 2014

Friday 5 September 2014, 7:00 PM
£10.00
More Info

The Frontline Club Quiz – September 2014

Thursday 18 September 2014, 7:00 PM
£5.00
More Info

Workshop: An Introduction to Lighting for Television 20141017

Friday 17 October 2014, 10:00AM - 5:00PM
£150.00
More Info

Workshop: Mastering Social Media with Jon Bernstein 20140912

Friday 12 September 2014, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

Workshop: Writing for the Web with Jon Bernstein 20141114

Friday 14 November 2014, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

Two-Day Workshop: Introduction to Editing with Final Cut Pro X 20141115

Saturday 15 & Sunday 16 November 2014, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£300.00
More Info

Workshop: Storytelling for the Edit 20141129

Saturday 29 November 2014, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

£150.00
More Info

Workshop: Writing and Storytelling for TV Journalists 20141031

Friday 31 October 2014, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£180.00
More Info

Workshop: Improving Audio 20141107

Friday 7 November 2014, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

First Wednesday - September 2014

Wednesday 3 September 2014, 7:00 PM
£12.50
More Info

Reflections with Darren Conway

Thursday 15 October 2014, 7:00 PM
£12.50
More Info

Summer Screening: Rabbit à la Berlin

Wednesday 20 August 2014, 7:30 PM
£10.00
More Info

Insight with Nick Davies: Hack Attack

Tuesday 9 September 2014, 7:00 PM
£12.50
More Info

Preview Screening: Pakistan's Hidden Shame + Q&A

Friday 12 September 2014, 7:00 PM
£10.00
More Info

Screening: The Process + Q&A

Friday 19 September 2014, 7:00 PM
£10.00
More Info

Preview Screening: In the Shadow of War + Q&A

Monday 22 September 2014, 7:00 PM
£10.00
More Info

Preview Screening: 1971 + Q&A

Monday 29 September 2014, 7:00
£10.00
More Info

From Al Qaeda to ISIS: Terrorists Tactics

Wednesday 24 September 2014, 7:00 PM
£12.50
More Info