Fundraising Evening in support of Oleg Sentsov

Monday 21 September, 7:00 PM
£25.00
More Info

BookNight with James Rodgers

Thursday 1 October 2015, 7:00 PM
£25.00
More Info

Workshop: Mastering Social Media with Jon Bernstein 20150911

Friday 11 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

Workshop: Writing for the Web with Jon Bernstein 20151009

Friday 10 October 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

£150.00
More Info

Workshop: Writing and Storytelling for TV Journalists 20151016

Friday 16 October 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£180.00
More Info

Workshop: Storytelling in Journalism 20151113

Friday 13 November 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

Two-Day Workshop: Filmmaking on a Canon EOS C100 Mark II 20151010

Saturday 10 & Sunday 11 October 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£300.00
More Info

Workshop: An Introduction to Lighting for Television 20151120

Friday 20 November 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

Workshop: Storytelling for the Edit 20151017

Saturday 17 October 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

Workshop: Video Compression 20151024

Saturday 24 October 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

Two-Day Workshop: Introduction to Editing with Final Cut Pro X 20151114

Saturday 14 & Sunday 15 November 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£300.00
More Info

Workshop: An Introduction to Mobile Journalism 20151105

Thursday 5 November 2015, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
£150.00
More Info

Workshop: Getting to grips with HTML for Journalists 20151119

Thursday 19 November 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

Workshop: Improving Audio 20151106

Friday 6 November 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

Editing series 2015

Saturday 17 October, Saturday 24 October, and Saturday 14 & Sunday 15 November 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£400.00
More Info

Screening: A Syrian Love Story + Q&A

Wednesday 23 September 2015, 7:00 PM
£10.00
More Info

Members’ Drinks Evening in September

Thursday 24 September 2015, 6:00 PM
£0.00
More Info

The Frontline Club Quiz – September 2015

Thursday 17 September 2015, 7:15 PM
£5.00
More Info

Screening - CODE: Debugging the Gender Gap

Friday 11 September 2015, 7:00PM
£10.00
More Info

Screening: Cartel Land + Q&A

Friday 4 September 2015, 7:00 PM
£10.00
More Info

Screening: How to Change the World + Q&A

Monday 14 September 2015, 7:00 PM
£10.00
More Info

Screening: Chameleon + Q&A

Friday 25 September 2015, 7:00 PM
£10.00
More Info

£12.50
More Info

Shorts at the Frontline Club September 2015

Monday 7 September 2015, 7:00 PM
£10.00
More Info

Screening: Frame by Frame + Q&A

Tuesday 20 October 2015, 7:00 PM
£10.00
More Info

Screening: Althea + Q&A

Monday 5 October 2015, 7:00 PM
£10.00
More Info

Screening: The Look of Silence + Q&A

Friday 18 September 2015, 7:00 PM
£10.00
More Info

Al Jazeera Preview Screening: Chinese Dreamland + Q&A

Wednesday 9 September 2015, 7:00 PM
£10.00
More Info

PBS Preview Screening: Last Days in Vietnam + Q&A

Wednesday 21 October 2015, 7:00 PM
£10.00
More Info

Screening: The Sound Man + Q&A

Friday 9 October 2015, 7:00 PM
£10.00
More Info

First Wednesday - October 2015

Wednesday 7 October 2015, 7:00 PM
£12.50
More Info

London Press Club Monthly Drinks – October 2015

Tuesday 6 October 2015, 6:30 PM
£0.00
More Info

The Frontline Club Quiz – October 2015

Thursday 15 October 2015, 7.15 PM
£5.00
More Info

Members’ Drinks Evening in October

Thursday 29 October 2015, 6:00 PM
£0.00
More Info

Foreign Reporting: Past, Present & Future

Tuesday 8 September 2015, 6:00 PM
£0.00
More Info