Two-Day Workshop: Introduction to Editing with Final Cut Pro X 20150124

Saturday 24 & Sunday 25 January 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£300.00
More Info

Workshop: Storytelling for the Edit 20141129

Saturday 29 November 2014, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

£180.00
More Info

Workshop: Filmmaking on a Canon EOS 7D Mark II DSLR 20150131

Saturday 31 January & Sunday 1 February 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£300.00
More Info

Insight with Jonathan Powell: Talking to Terrorists

Tuesday 25 November 2014, 7:00 PM
£12.50
More Info

The Frontline Club Members' Party 2014

Friday 5 December 2014, 7:00 PM
£0.00
More Info

Art in Conflict

Monday 1 December 2014, 7:30 PM

A fundraiser for Hand in Hand for Syria featuring art, talks and film. From contemporary Syrian artist Tarek Tuma, to political cartoonist Nabil Abou Hamad, to Vice News photographer Frederick Paxton, this event celebrates a great variety of Syrian art.
£10.00
More Info

Take a Stand

Wednesday 26 November 2014, 7:00 PM
£5.00
More Info

MUBI Screening

Friday 28 November 2014, 7:00 PM
£10.00
More Info

Screening: Manhunt + Q&A

Monday 24 November 2014. 7:00 PM
£10.00
More Info

London Press Club Monthly Drinks – December 2014

Tuesday 2 December 2014, 6:30 PM
£0.00
More Info

London Press Club Monthly Drinks – January 2015

Tuesday 6 January 2014, 6:30 PM
£0.00
More Info

First Wednesday - January 2015

Wednesday 7 January 2014, 7:00 PM
£12.50
More Info

Preview Screening: Leaving Bastion + Q&A

Thursday 27 November 2014, 7:00 PM
£10.00
More Info