BookNight with Fred Abrahams

Wednesday 24 June 2015, 7:00 PM
£25.00
More Info

Workshop: Writing for the Web with Jon Bernstein 20150605

Friday 5 June 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

Two-Day Workshop: Introduction to Editing with Final Cut Pro X 20150704

Saturday 4 & Sunday 5 July 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£300.00
More Info

Workshop: An Introduction to Mobile Journalism 20150625

Thursday 25 June 2015, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
£150.00
More Info

Two-Day Workshop: Filmmaking on a Canon EOS 7D Mark II DSLR 20150606

Saturday 6 & Sunday 7 June 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£300.00
More Info

Workshop: How to Make a Radio Documentary 20150619

Friday 19 June 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

Workshop: Mastering Social Media with Jon Bernstein 20150911

Friday 11 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

£10.00
More Info

£12.50
More Info

was £10.00
£10.00
More Info

First Wednesday - June 2015

Wednesday 3 June 2015, 7:00 PM
£12.50
More Info

Members’ Drinks Evening in June

Thursday 25 June 2015, 6:00 PM
£0.00
More Info

The Frontline Club Quiz – June 2015

Thursday 25 June 2015, 7:45 PM
£5.00
More Info

KINOTEKA Screening: Gottland + Q&A

Monday 29 June 2015, 7:00 PM
£10.00
More Info

£12.50
More Info

The Cost of Corruption

Wednesday 24 June 2-015, 7:00 PM
£12.50
More Info

Screening: Everyday Rebellion + Q&A

Monday 1 June 2015, 7:00PM
£10.00
More Info

Screening: Chechnya, War Without Trace + Q&A

Friday 12 June 2015, 7:00PM
£10.00
More Info

Screening: 12 O'Clock Boys + Q&A

Monday 15 June 2015, 7:00PM
£10.00
More Info