BookNight with Lord Peter Hennessy

Monday 5 January 2015, 7:00 PM
£25.00
More Info

Two-Day Workshop: Introduction to Editing with Final Cut Pro X 20150124

Saturday 24 & Sunday 25 January 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£300.00
More Info

Workshop: Filmmaking on a Canon EOS 7D Mark II DSLR 20150131

Saturday 31 January & Sunday 1 February 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£300.00
More Info

Workshop: Mastering Social Media with Jon Bernstein 20150123

Friday 23 January 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

Workshop: Writing and Storytelling for TV Journalists 20150213

Friday 13 February 2014, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£180.00
More Info

Workshop: Improving Audio 20150227

Friday 27 February 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

Workshop: Writing for the Web with Jon Bernstein 20150306

Friday 6 March 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

Workshop: Mastering Social Media with Jon Bernstein 20150424

Friday 24 April 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

Workshop: Storytelling for the Edit 20150509

Saturday 9 May 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

£180.00
More Info

Workshop: Writing for the Web with Jon Bernstein 20150605

Friday 5 June 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
£150.00
More Info

London Press Club Monthly Drinks – January 2015

Tuesday 6 January 2014, 6:30 PM
£0.00
More Info

First Wednesday - January 2015

Wednesday 7 January 2014, 7:00 PM
£12.50
More Info

Afghanistan: The Lessons of War

Wednesday 28 January 2015, 7:00 PM
£12.50
More Info

Kidnap, Ransom and Blackouts

Tuesday 27 January 2015, 7:00 PM
£12.50
More Info

£12.50
More Info

A Divided Country, A President's Legacy

Wednesday 21 January 2015, 7:00 PM
£12.50
More Info

Club Quiz - January 2015

Thursday 15 January 2014, 7:15 PM
£5.00
More Info

Members’ Drinks - January 2015

Monday 12 January 2014, 6:00 PM
£0.00
More Info

Screening: A Dangerous Game + Q&A

Monday 12 January 2015, 7:00PM
£10.00
More Info

Shorts at the Frontline Club January 2015

Friday 16 January 2015, 7:00PM
£10.00
More Info